Our Team

Mr. Vasil Stankov

Sales Manager “Strimona” EOOD
Wholesale and retail of building materials. Prefabrication and sale of reinforced steel
E-mail:
strimona@mail.bg
Mobile:
+359 884 470001
Phone:
+359 745 69606

Mr. eng. Ilia Shivachev

Assistant Manager and Sales Manager „ Strimona Stroy” EOOD
Fabrication of steel structures and weld constructions, metalworking Engineering and construction of buildings and equipment.
E-mail:
info@strimona.net
Mobile:
+359 884 470010
Phone:
+359 745 69606

Mr. eng. Vladimir Ivanov

Production Department Manager „Strimona Stroy” EOOD
E-mail:
v.ivanov@strimona.net
Mobile:
+359 888 590024
Phone:
+359 745 69607

Mr. eng. Ilia Karabadjakov

Construction Department Manager „Strimona Stroy” EOOD
E-mail:
i.karabadjakov@strimona.net
Mobile:
+359 887 006337

Mr. Atanas Kostov

Sales Department Administrator and Quality Management Representative – ISO 9001, ISO 14001
E-mail:
office@strimona.net
Mobile:
+359 884 470020
Phone:
+359 745 69606

Mrs. Velichka Bojinova

Sales Department /You can contact her with queries related to insulating sandwich-panels, fencing systems and fencing nets, dry building systems and building materials/
E-mail:
strimona@mail.bg
Mobile:
+359 884693779
Phone:
+359 745 69601

Mrs. eng. Stanimira Staikova

E-mail:
sofia@strimona.net
Mobile:
+359 884 470016
Phone:
+359 2 8552196
Fax:
+3592 8552196

Mr. eng. Dimitar Tasev

Production Engineer and Research and Development
E-mail:
d_tasev@strimona.net
Mobile:
+359 884 603909

Mrs. eng. Verginia Belcheva

Quality Management Representative OHSAS 18001 „Strimona Stroy” EOOD
E-mail:
engineer@strimona.net
Mobile:
+359 884 470011
Phone:
+359 745 69606

Mr. Anton Partanakov

Load Dispatcher and Project Coordinator
E-mail:
transport@strimona.net
Mobile:
+359 889 037868
Phone:
+359 745 69606

Mrs. Shivacheva

Technical Secretary
E-mail:
strimona@mail.bg
Mobile:
+359 884 470024
Phone:
+359 745 69600

Mr. Ognian Tanushev

Workshop Supervisor
Safety at work, technical Dokumentation and Supporting
E-mail:
o.tanushev@strimona.net
Mobile:
+359 884 470014

Mrs. eng. Veneta Shivacheva

Engineering Department
E-mail:
otk@strimona.net
Mobile:
+359 884 693348
Phone:
+359 745 69602

Mr. Dimitar Lyubenov Dimitrov

Technology and Organization of Construction
Construction site Supervision, safety at work
E-mail:
sofia@strimona.net
Mobile:
+359 885 020473

Lyubomir Genov

Technical Officer
E-mail:
l.genov@strimona.net
Mobile:
+359 886 411369

Vencislav Malinov

Technical Officer
E-mail:
sofia@strimona.net
Mobile:
+359 887 450079

Milena Laskova

Marketing and Advertising Specialist
E-mail:
m.laskova@strimona.net
Mobile:
+359 884 470007
Phone:
+359 745 69606

Dimitrina Chergova

Chief Accountant
E-mail:
finance@strimona.net
Mobile:
+359 888 446790, +359 884 470009
Phone:
+359 745 69605